*

Keep an eye on our Facebook page for updates! https://www.facebook.com/faux.frenchmen

*

The Faux Frenchmen at Dee Felice Café

We’re thrilled to announce our new association with one of Greater Cincinnati’s premier jazz venues,

Dee Felice Café in Covington. Jazz musician Dee Felice opened Dee Felice Cafe in 1984 combining

excellent menu selections and old-fashioned New Orleans decor with the best live jazz

in the Northern Kentucky/Greater Cincinnati area. Reservations at (859) 261-2365.

*

Friday February 14

7:30 - 10:00 pm

The Sanctuary - Newport

Valentine's Day Concert

*

Friday February 21

7:45 - 8:45 pm

The Sanctuary - Price Hill

Price Hill Will - Mardi Gras Party

*

Saturday February 22

8:30 - 11:30 pm

Caffe Vivace

*

Monday February 24

10:00 am

WGUC-FM live on-air!

*

Tuesday February 25

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday March 4

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Sitwells Coffee House

*

Saturday March 7

8:00 - 11:00 pm

Rookwood Pub

*

Wednesday March 11

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday March 25

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Friday March 27

9:00 pm - Midnight

Orchids at Palm Court

*

Wednesday April 1

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Sitwells Coffee House

*

Wednesday April 8

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday April 15

7:00 - 9:00 pm

Postmark

*

Friday April 17

9:00 pm - Midnight

Orchids at Palm Court

*

Wednesday April 22

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday April 29

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Friday May 8

9:00 pm - Midnight

Orchids at Palm Court

*

Wednesday May 13

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday May 27

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Thursday June 11

7:00 - 8:30 pm

Brandywine Country Club

Toledo Jazz Society

All content © Faux Frenchmen 2019
For information or booking, contact George Cunningham 513.541.3359
lastbiscuit@hotmail.com