*

Southeast Iowa Symphony Performances

Last year we had the pleasure of performing some of our original music with the Cincinnati Chamber Orchestra.

This year, we are taking it on the road with two performances with the Southeast Iowa Symphony Orchestra.

Friday, September 23 we will do a quartet club performance at JP's 207 Club in Washington, Iowa.

Saturday, September 24, we travel to Ottumwa for a performance at the Bridge View Center with the Southeast Iowa Symphony.

Sunday, September 25, we take it to Burlington, Iowa for an evening performance at the Memorial Auditorium.

*

La Poste is now Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

Harvest offers a chance to hear us on the first Wednesday of the month

while enjoying dinner from their outstanding menu: harvest-bistro.com

*

Keep an eye on our Facebook page for updates! https://www.facebook.com/faux.frenchmen

*

Wednesday September 7

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Thursday September 8

6:00 - 9:00 pm

Rincon Mexicano

*

Friday September 9

9:15 pm

Bromwell's Harth Lounge

*

Thursday - Saturday

September 15 - 18

Cleveland Jazz Party

*

Friday - Sunday

September 23 - 25

Southeast Iowa Chamber Orchestra

Ottumwa, Iowa

*

Friday September 30

8:00-10:30 pm

Oxford Community Arts Center Concert

Oxford, Ohio

*

Wednesday October 5

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Thursday October 13

6:00 - 9:00 pm

Rincon Mexicano

*

Sunday October 16

6:00 - 7:30 pm

Monastery Concert

*

Friday October 28

9:00 pm

Bromwell's Harth Lounge

*

Wednesday November 2

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Wednesday December 7

7:00-9:30 pm

Harvest (bistro and wine bar)

*

Tuesday January 17

Noon - 1:00 pm

Christ Church Cathedral

*

Saturday January 21

8:00 - 10:30 pm

Fitton Center

Hamilton, Ohio

All content © Faux Frenchmen 2016
For information or booking, contact George Cunningham 513.541.3359
lastbiscuit@hotmail.com