*

Keep an eye on our Facebook page for updates! https://www.facebook.com/faux.frenchmen

*

The Faux Frenchmen at Dee Felice Café

We’re thrilled to announce our new association with one of Greater Cincinnati’s premier jazz venues,

Dee Felice Café in Covington. Jazz musician Dee Felice opened Dee Felice Cafe in 1984 combining

excellent menu selections and old-fashioned New Orleans decor with the best live jazz

in the Northern Kentucky/Greater Cincinnati area. Reservations at (859) 261-2365.

*

Wednesday June 12

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Friday June 21

9:00 pm - Midnight

Orchids at Palm Court

*

Saturday June 22

8:30 - 11:30 pm

Caffe Vivace

*

Wednesday June 26

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Saturday July 13

1:00 - 2:00 pm

Covington Library

*

Wednesday July 17

8:00 - 10:30 pm

Sitwells Coffee House

*

Friday July 19

9:00 pm - Midnight

Orchids at Palm Court

*

Wednesday July 24

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Saturday July 27

9:00 pm - Midnight

Washington Platform

*

Wednesday August 7

8:00 - 10:30 pm

Sitwells Coffee House

*

Wednesday August 14

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Tuesday August 20

Noon - 1:00 pm

Hamilton Lane Library

Octagon Room

*

Wednesday August 28

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Saturday August 31

8:30 - 11:30 pm

Caffe Vivace

All content © Faux Frenchmen 2019
For information or booking, contact George Cunningham 513.541.3359
lastbiscuit@hotmail.com