*

Keep an eye on our Facebook page for updates! https://www.facebook.com/faux.frenchmen

*

The Faux Frenchmen at Dee Felice Café

We’re thrilled to announce our new association with one of Greater Cincinnati’s premier jazz venues,

Dee Felice Café in Covington. Jazz musician Dee Felice opened Dee Felice Cafe in 1984 combining

excellent menu selections and old-fashioned New Orleans decor with the best live jazz

in the Northern Kentucky/Greater Cincinnati area. Reservations at (859) 261-2365.

*

Wednesday March 28

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Saturday March 31

7:00 - 10:00 pm

Front Street Cafe

New Richmond, Ohio

*

Wednesday April 4

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Postmark

*

Friday April 6

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Trio Café Vivace

*

Wednesday April 11

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday April 25

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday May 2

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Postmark

*

Wednesday May 9

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Friday May 11

Envision Emerald Gala

Anderson Pavilion at Smale Riverfront Park

*

Wednesday May 23

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday May 31

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Saturday June 2

Noon - 1:00 pm

Ft Thomas Library

*

Saturday June 2

8:00 - 11:00 pm

Caffe Vivace

*

Sunday June 3

Noon - 1:00 pm

Summerfair

*

Wednesday June 6

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Postmark

*

Wednesday June 13

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Saturday June 16

1:00 - 2:00 pm

Covington Library

*

Wednesday June 20

7:30 - 9:30

Evendale

*

Friday June 22 - Sunday June 24

Elkhart Jazz Festival

*

Wednesday June 27

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Friday July 27

6:30 - 10:00 pm

Ault Park Summer Sips

*

Wednesday August 1

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Postmark

*

Thursday August 2

7:00 - 8:30 pm

Prince of Peace Loveland

All content © Faux Frenchmen 2018
For information or booking, contact George Cunningham 513.541.3359
lastbiscuit@hotmail.com