*

Keep an eye on our Facebook page for updates! https://www.facebook.com/faux.frenchmen

*

The Faux Frenchmen at Dee Felice Café

We’re thrilled to announce our new association with one of Greater Cincinnati’s premier jazz venues,

Dee Felice Café in Covington. Jazz musician Dee Felice opened Dee Felice Cafe in 1984 combining

excellent menu selections and old-fashioned New Orleans decor with the best live jazz

in the Northern Kentucky/Greater Cincinnati area. Reservations at (859) 261-2365.

*

Tuesday January 14

Noon - 1:00 pm

Christ Church Cathedral

Live at Lunch

*

Wednesday January 15

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday January 29

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday February 5

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Sitwells Coffee House

*

Friday February 7

9:00 pm - Midnight

Orchids at Palm Court

*

Wednesday February 12

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Friday February 14

7:30 - 10:00 pm

The Sanctuary - Newport

Valentine's Day Concert

*

Friday February 21

7:45 - 8:45 pm

The Sanctuary - Price Hill

Price Hill Will - Mardi Gras Party

*

Saturday February 22

8:30 - 11:30 pm

Caffe Vivace

*

Wednesday February 26

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday March 4

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Sitwells Coffee House

*

Saturday March 7

8:00 - 11:00 pm

Rookwood Pub

*

Wednesday March 11

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday March 25

7:00 - 10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Friday March 27

9:00 pm - Midnight

Orchids at Palm Court

All content © Faux Frenchmen 2019
For information or booking, contact George Cunningham 513.541.3359
lastbiscuit@hotmail.com