*

Saturday June 16

1:00 - 2:00 pm

Covington Library

*

Saturday June 16

9:00 - Midnight

Orchids at Palm Court

*

Wednesday June 20

7:30 - 9:30 pm

Evendale Recreation Center

*

Friday June 22 - Sunday June 24

Elkhart Jazz Festival

*

Wednesday June 27

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday July 11

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Postmark

*

Wednesday July 18

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday July 25

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Friday July 27

6:30 - 10:00 pm

Ault Park Summer Sips

*

Wednesday August 1

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Postmark

*

Thursday August 2

7:00 - 8:30 pm

Prince of Peace Loveland

*

Sunday August 12

Second Sunday on Main

OTR

*

Wednesday August 22

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday September 5

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Postmark

*

Wednesday September 12

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Saturday September 22

5:30 - 7:30 pm

Gala d'Ouverture

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra

*

Wednesday September 26

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday October 10

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday October 24

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

All content © Faux Frenchmen 2018
For information or booking, contact George Cunningham 513.541.3359
lastbiscuit@hotmail.com