Tuesday January 23

Noon - 1:00 pm

Christ Church Cathedral

Music Live at Lunch

*

Wednesday January 24

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Friday February 2

St. John United Church of Christ

Bellevue, Kentucky

*

Wednesday February 7

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Postmark

*

Friday February 9

9:00 pm - Midnight

Washington Platform's Valentine’s show

*

Wednesday February 14

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

Valentine’s Day

*

Wednesday February 28

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday March 7

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Postmark

*

Wednesday March 14

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday March 28

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday April 4

7:00 - 9:30 pm

Postmark

*

Friday April 6

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Trio Café Vivace

*

Wednesday April 11

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

*

Wednesday April 25

7:00 -10:00 pm

 Dee Felice Café in Covington

All content © Faux Frenchmen 2018
For information or booking, contact George Cunningham 513.541.3359
lastbiscuit@hotmail.com